Visual Novel and Otome Fans!

Here is a place where all VN and Otome lovers can meet to discuss their favorite games and storylines!

Quick Overview

Category
Games
Total members
Total events
Total discussions
Total views
reiiisan
I just found out clubs exist!
I've been playing otome and VNs for a few years now, it's my guilty pleasure.
If anyone needs a recommendation or wants to gush about LIs, I'm totally in for it! ?
Show full message
Lumynis
Lumynis
Welcome! What are some of your favorite VNs?
reiiisan
reiiisan
Thanks! I just made a list of the otome ones I remember enjoying most~

[PC]
Nightshade
Nameless: the only thing you must recall
Steam Prision
Taisho Alice

[Mobile]
Midnight Cinderella
Chocolate temptation
Nightmare Harem
Dangerous Fellows

[Indie]
Nusantara: legend of the winged ones
Wilder: Ran's story
Mystic Destinies: Serendipity of Aeons

[Free]
Cinderella Phenomenom
Meeting in the flesh (horror aesthetics but very soft story)
Monochrome heaven (pretty dark, probably deserves trigger warnings)
VexTrevelyan
VexTrevelyan
Welcome! Have you tried Tailor Tales for the PC? It's available on steam or itch and there's a free and paid version. It's really good and there are multiple LI's to choose from. I highly recommend it.
reiiisan
reiiisan
I have! After playing Reverie Ebonlight I jumped straight into Tailor Tales. I finished Cain's route and now am halfway through Neil's. I just don't really see myself in the MC nor like her decisions too much. Overall I think the writing is a bit lacking, but for a free game I completely agree the developer has made an awesome job. It's totally worth recommending. Who's your favorite LI?
VexTrevelyan
VexTrevelyan