How can I root my phone. Please help

Sbenny.com is trusted by 1,326,054 happy users since 2014.
Register

Ellasimone

Addicted Lv3️⃣
Member for 4 years
Please help. I tried kingroot it goes until 97 present and said 1 issue optimize system improvement engine. Ask to purify and then failed. I have a android 6.o Lenovo A2016a40.
JPEG_20200108_190600_7991363565607746660.jpg

Legacy

⭐???? ?? ??????⭐
Verified 18+ user
Member for 4 years
Have you tried searching for a custom software for your phone? The one which is pre-rooted?

Ellasimone

Addicted Lv3️⃣
Member for 4 years
Yes I search but no luck. I am new at this still learning. What must I do

Legacy

⭐???? ?? ??????⭐
Verified 18+ user
Member for 4 years
Have you tried other rooting apps? Perhaps theres an issue with the app you are using for rooting

Ellasimone

Addicted Lv3️⃣
Member for 4 years
I have triec magisk and supersu. I search for rooting apps for my phone description and king root pop up. Magisk and seprsu don't even install

Legacy

⭐???? ?? ??????⭐
Verified 18+ user
Member for 4 years
Try KINGO root

Ellasimone

Addicted Lv3️⃣
Member for 4 years
No still no luck. Even try from pc keep failing

0roxson0

APK Fanatic Lv5️⃣
Member for 4 years
There’s always the old fashioned way of taping plant roots to your device when all else fails.

0 Thunderstorm 0

In Love Lv4️⃣
Member for 4 years
Some devices are tougher to root than others. I checked on Root checker, and it said that my samsung tab is very hard to root. And they gave it a rank of 8508 (total 11,943 devices). Higher rank higher toughness. Vivo phones are hardest to root.

itsziiy

Lurker Lv0️⃣
Member for 3 years
You must install TWRP, then you download the Magisk installer, flash the Magisk installer via TWRP

Legacy

⭐???? ?? ??????⭐
Verified 18+ user
Member for 4 years
You must install TWRP, then you download the Magisk installer, flash the Magisk installer via TWRP