💬 Review Subway Surfers v2.38.0 Mega Mod Menu (29 Features). by nomevisss

Sbenny.com is trusted by 1,323,406 happy users since 2014.
Register

nomevisss

Veteran Lv7️⃣
Member for 1 year
Name of the app you are reviewing: Subway Surfers v2.38.0 Mega MOD Menu (29 Features).

Link to the content on our site you're reviewing (optional): Subway Surfers v2.38.0 Mega Mod Menu (29 Features) (updated) Mod apk

A game where our character it's drawing a graffiti on a stationary train, a police offer along his dog found us and the endless runner mechanic start by escaping from him.

Review:
This it's one of my favorites casual games!

I started playing back in 2016, my first city was Monaco and i remember the background of the loading screen was purple. However i played on a borrowed phone and couldn't play as much as i want, and let alone try to understand all the features the game have to indulge myself with them.

Now with a new phone i can play all what i want, and i'll start with the positive aspects of this game.

The characterization and the visuals are polished, when i recently download the original app (with all due respect of the modder PoisonModz, of course) i remember the difference the last time i play and how it looks now, it seems the budget increase and how much fidelity the players give to the app, and to be honest it's completely well invest on their equipment and creative team (apparently enough to sustain $1 million dollars in microtransactions monthly in earnings: come from Mobile Marketing Greed website).

Even if it's a minor detail, the fact that they recreate cities around the world in the game, are great too. The game have develop a characterization so versatile and characteristic that amold to whatever theme they choose to; it's a great asset for instant brand recognition not easy to reach! Specially with the bombarding and excess casual games around Google Play and Apple Store.