What's your Favourite medievel interactive fiction?

Sbenny.com is trusted by 1,322,630 happy users since 2014.
Register

Rosina

Savage Lv6️⃣
Member for 1 year
I'm glad you asked i have a lot
The courting of miss Bennett
Royal affairs
Creme dela creme
Tudor intrigue
Broadway:1849
Samurai of hyuga book 1,2,3 and 4
Etc... (Cant remember the titles of the others)

Kinky33

Apprentice Lv2️⃣
Member for 1 year
I have played all of them except Broadway:1849:)

Kellanoa

Addicted Lv3️⃣
Member for 2 years
The great tournament 1 and 2
War for the west
Lords of aswicks
Choice of wizard
The heir series
swamp castle

Hnb04

Lurker Lv0️⃣
Member for 1 year
I'm kinda new with interactive novels so the medieval ones I've read so far are The Courting of Miss Bennett and A Mage Reborn. Not sure if the Evertree Series fits the medieval era bc I've only started reading it hehe

Awasad

In Love Lv4️⃣
Member for 1 year
War for the west

agarriberri

Bond. Jack Bond.
Staff member
✌️ Community Team
Member for 5 years
Heroes of Myth and Lost Heir for sure

Leonas

Profesional Mafioso
Member for 3 years
Probably Lords of Aswick, Lost Heir series, and War for the West. I also really liked the Brother's War

Xarak

Novice Lv1️⃣
Member for 2 years
My absolute favourite is Lords Of Aswick

Tunak23

Savage Lv6️⃣
Member for 5 years
Umm tough question as a COG/Hosted Games veteran reader here are some that have caught my interest:
Royal Affairs from Hannah Powell is shaping up to be great but it is not for all it is an original setting and it sometimes border the strange but it far outclasses Creme de la Creme or Noblesse Oblige,
the Road to Canterbury another COG is a very interesting travel without magic or any fantasy element too the rivalry/hatred between England and France and who has your MC's loyalty makes it worth the time,