Anyone else playing the arcana?

Sbenny.com is trusted by 1,323,615 happy users since 2014.
Register

Marmots

Apprentice Lv2️⃣
Member for 4 years
I started playing a few days ago, a bit slow but i've loved the story so far!
I don't know anyone playing this game so i want to know others opinions about it and stuff
i'm trying hard not to sound like a fangirl, but the characters are so lovely and so does everything ;_;

what are your favorite characters and wich was the first story you followed?

Eriserato

Novice Lv1️⃣
Member for 5 years
If you mean The Arcana: A Mystic Romance then yis, I play it off and on. If you don't mean that game then...I'm about to ramble about something unrelated lol.

I really want to like the game but I'm big on aesthetics when it comes to romanceable characters so Muriel and Lucio were the only ones that interested me. Of course they weren't playable at release so the first story I followed was Julian's. I like the overarching story a lot and the main character we play as is very cool...I just wasn't able to get into Julian's story. Now I have played some of Muriel's and he is currently my favorite character. I like that his earlier timidness morphed into more surliness/stubbornness, and it's very cute how he starts to warm up to the main character. Lucio I haven't read much of his yet but I don't like how he seems kinda childish. I prefer suave or cold villains in romance games, I don't really like violent brats lol. But I will say the art style is very cool and I will probably be diving into the game again soon to catch up where I left off.

How about you @Marmots , who are your favorite characters and which story did you follow first?

Marmots

Apprentice Lv2️⃣
Member for 4 years
Thanks for sharing your experience so far! I decided to start with julian cause his personality just caught me, ended the story today and im planning on following asra :p