✅ Solved application is not configured for billing through google play

Sbenny.com is trusted by 1,324,280 happy users since 2014.
Register

Status
Not open for further replies.

Zambesi

Addicted Lv3️⃣
Member for 6 years
I am new to this so please bare with me, i have searched the forum but could not find any like this.

I have used you modded app for a game, but want to make a purchase every now and then. when i try to buy IAP i get this message "This version of the application is not configured for billing through google play. Check the help center for more information." is there any way to do this with a modded SBenny app? or can it only be done with original google play app?Any suggestions or advice will be appreciated,

Thank YOu

Havanitos

The quieter u become , the more u are able to hear
VIP
Member for 6 years
I am afraid that you can bypass IAP only, if you use installed NoSigned APK over Original one because of APK Signature. (Root Required).

You can also try to install 2 same games on one device, Modded and Original so if its connected via some 3rd party "FB" , u can easy switch games.

EX. Let say you play game where money is server-side but game lifes/hearts are Client side, u can use modded apk for Unlimited Lifes/Hearts, but what if you want to spend Real Money and buy Coins ingame, you can easy switch to Original game and buy Coins, after you payment is completed , you can switch back to your modded game , and use unlimited Lifes/Heart and have your Money what you bought in original APK. (You can install 2 Same APKs via Lucky Patcher)

Zambesi

Addicted Lv3️⃣
Member for 6 years
I will try the 2 games on one device connected through FB , Thank You

Havanitos

VIP
Member for 6 years
Please give me feedback after you try this method, I'm interested in the application you are working on and whether that method worked for you.

Zambesi

Addicted Lv3️⃣
Member for 6 years