📖 eBook Download Captain Lacey Mysteries Series (Book 1-15) by Ashley Gardner & Jennifer Ashley

Rate this eBook:

    Read user reviews and feedbacks below for more info.

  • Total voters
  • Poll closed .


Hardcore Lv9️⃣
eBook Releaser
Active User
Member for 3 years
Captain Lacey Mysteries Series (Book 1-15) by Ashley Gardner & Jennifer Ashley

Credits to: AnaAlves | More releases by
Type of release: Paid

Download Link: (need help? Watch this video tutorial)

You need to login to access this hidden content.
Downloaded 1 time

eBook Official Link:

eBook Description:
Captain Lacey Mysteries Series by Ashley Gardner & Jennifer Ashley

The Hanover Square Affair
A Regimental Murder
The Glass House
The Sudbury School Murders
The Necklace Affair
The Gentleman's Walking Stick
A Body in Berkeley Square
A Covent Garden Mystery
A Death in Norfolk
A Disappearance in Drury Lane
Murder in Grosvenor Square
The Thames River Murders
The Alexandria Affair
A Mystery at Carlton House
Murder in St. Giles
Death at Brighton Pavilion
The Custom House Murders

Additional info:

Author: Ashley Gardner & Jennifer Ashley
Format: ePub
Category: Fiction eBooks, Historical Fiction eBooks, Mystery eBooks, Romance eBooks, Suspense eBooks, Thriller eBooks

Thread currently viewed by: 0 users and 1 guests.

Change Language
Please note this is still an English speaking community, so please keep writing in English only, thank you!.