CHAPTERS: Interactive Stories Banned work around

lhark

Addicted Lv. 3
EXP
SB Cash
Country
Philippines
Hi everybody!

Incase i posted in the wrong category or section I'm sorry, it's my first time to post. Please let me know how to correct it. ๐Ÿ˜‡

I just wanted to share that my account for Chapters: Interactive Stories got banned, probably because i bought too much items.. but i found a way through it.. Temporarily i guess ๐Ÿ˜„. Just sharing incase some of you also got banned but still want to try and play it.

I open the game, wait for it to load and once its good to go i turn off my data right before the home screen loads. Then select a book while my data is off, then turn it on to click play and wait for it to load and once it reaches 100% i turn off my data again. I can now read the chapters offline right until i reach the last page i turn on my data so i can move on to the next chapter. But then I'll get detected so i have to start over again ๐Ÿ˜‚

Note: timing is the key. ๐Ÿ˜‰
Also, I've cleared cache, clear app data and then uninstalled and reinstalled the app but it still found my old account.

Screenshot_20190414_121458_com.mars.avgchapters.jpg

Last edited:
A

Ad Manager

Cordcutter

In Love Lv. 4
Member for 1 year
EXP
SB Cash
Country
United States of America
U R Awesome!! Thank you so much for taking the time to post this!! I've done the same but I was posting in Detox's MOD. I'm going to give all ur suggestions a shot. ..๐Ÿ˜Š fingers crossed... n thanx again๐Ÿ˜‡

Cordcutter

In Love Lv. 4
Member for 1 year
EXP
SB Cash
Country
United States of America
๐Ÿ˜Š I totally agree with you about how๐Ÿ‘ great this app is and :emoji_confetti_ball:Yay ur suggestions are working so far! :emoji_confetti_ball:!!! Getting the timing down is tricky but sooooo worth it!! THANK U SOOOO MUCH!!!:emoji_four_leaf_clover::emoji_blossom:

DaenarysStormborn

In Love Lv. 4
Member for 1 year
EXP
SB Cash
Golden Spade
Country
United States of America