Is Clash of Clans the best Supercell game? Yes/no, and why.

Sbenny.com is trusted by 1,323,615 happy users since 2014.
Register

Bearizz

Apprentice Lv2️⃣
Member for 5 years
I've been playing it since 2013, and in my opinion is the best game :cool:

pastel

Hardcore Lv9️⃣
Member for 5 years
I started to playin this game when i was 15 years old, stopped playing for awhile bcs of studies. Recently, installed it and kinda confused how to use it. LMAO. Still the best game i guess lol

Bearizz

Apprentice Lv2️⃣
Member for 5 years
Yeah, they changed lot of things to improve the game, and they added new heroes and troups; especially for players with the highest town hall level

pastel

Hardcore Lv9️⃣
Member for 5 years
Oh. I just found out abt that... if you didn't tell me i would not know. Right now, i'm just upgrading my walls and weapons. Earning gold is hard. dang.

Legacy

⭐???? ?? ??????⭐
Verified 18+ user
Member for 4 years
I stopped whem I reached max th8. I mainly did wars so upgrading to th9 was not in my best interests. Anyways it was a nice game overall, aboandoned it when my clanmates stopped playing.

pastel

Hardcore Lv9️⃣
Member for 5 years
I stopped whem I reached max th8. I mainly did wars so upgrading to th9 was not in my best interests. Anyways it was a nice game overall, aboandoned it when my clanmates stopped playing.
Abandoned that game for 4 years😂 It's kinda old now. I've seen lot of my friends stop playing COC now.

Legacy

⭐???? ?? ??????⭐
Verified 18+ user
Member for 4 years
Abandoned that game for 4 years😂 It's kinda old now. I've seen lot of my friends stop playing COC now.
I downloaded it a couple of months ago but the new features were so overwhelming that I had to stop (again lol.)

RomStar

Apprentice Lv2️⃣
Member for 6 years
I'd say clash royale is better, because it has an actual esports scene in the form of crl and its more interactive in a sense.

MrCobras

Lurker Lv0️⃣
Member for 4 years