My thoughts for New game release form.

Sbenny.com is trusted by 1,313,428 happy users since 2014.
Register

Gourov

Dimitri Petrenko
✌️ Community Team
Member for 5 years

First of all it's my first time writing here. So I am nervous of course. And here I am just going to share my thoughts about new game release form. So it's just my personal opinion.

1. First thing I wanted to be added is a Dropdown Prefix Selector. Where you can select our game's prefix whether it LP mod apk or mod apk or paid Apk. You can attach it on the left side of Game title box.
Polish_20200330_013739923.png

2. Next thing is What I call it Tag Selector. You can attach a tag selection box where we can select our desire tags. You can attach it on the bottom of this form.
Polish_20200330_014344159.png

3. This feature is for those releaser who likes to release more than one mod version. Under the download link box you can add a plus sign or something like that goes with "Tap here if you want to release more version". And when tapping/checking it , it reveals one more price box and download link box. And allows you to add at least 3 mod version of a game.
Polish_20200330_015250828.png

4. Its a optional thing maybe you should consider. It would be great if you add a option on the form where we can edit our poll's settings and Choices.

5. Its also a optional thing but I think I would more appealing. You can add a icon link box. Where we can add icon link and it will be appear on game release list not on threads.
Polish_20200330_020435768.png

That's enough for my small brain. Again it's just my personal opinion and I am unaware if those features are possible to add or not. And I am sorry if I done any mistakes up there. :)
So... It's Sam Wilson ... Over and Out 🎤

CordeliaCross

?Freelance ? Writer ?
Active User
Member for 5 years
Heya,

You have some really great ideas here so I would like to address them one by one: