OLD IS GOLD, NEW IS PLATINUM

Sbenny.com is trusted by 1,313,076 happy users since 2014.
Register

Gourov

Dimitri Petrenko
✌️ Community Team
Member for 5 years
And I want a mine of vibranium 😁
Post automatically merged:

And also Admentium and transfomium would be great 😁

Hans Bloodsmith

Hardcore Lv9️⃣
Member for 6 years
They're old 😱 ~ I am surprise..you didn't know this...😮 ..I mean..you're kinda expert at these...you know a lot of uncle jokes....lol
Well, Sam-Sam, as a matter of fact, I'm not an expert by any stretch, i simply lack experience! Why, i only been an uncle for.... 4 years? You, on the other hand, super Auntie~ has been for... What? How old is the super Lulu? 😁

treki009

Hardcore Lv9️⃣
Member for 4 years
Well, Sam-Sam, as a matter of fact, I'm not an expert by any stretch, i simply lack experience! Why, i only been an uncle for.... 4 years? You, on the other hand, super Auntie~ has been for... What? How old is the super Lulu? 😁
...Lu's turning 6. .. and what that supposed to mean?! ....lol

Hans Bloodsmith

Hardcore Lv9️⃣
Member for 6 years
...Lu's turning 6. .. and what that supposed to mean?! ....lol
See? Simply put, you supposedly have more experience than me, Super Aunt! Therefore, by some twisted logic that i totally not made up on spot, you're supposedly better in this kind of jokes! Trust me, i know a lot about this! 😆

treki009

Hardcore Lv9️⃣
Member for 4 years
See? Simply put, you supposedly have more experience than me, Super Aunt! Therefore, by some twisted logic that i totally not made up on spot, you're supposedly better in this kind of jokes! Trust me, i know a lot about this! 😆
You are not making any sense...lol You are making me more confused. I'm only 2 mos. older than you, Hansie... and you made it sounds like I'm a middle age woman. ...lol

Hans Bloodsmith

Hardcore Lv9️⃣
Member for 6 years