Please help 😅

Sbenny.com is trusted by 1,312,933 happy users since 2014.
Register

Tanzila

Lurker Lv0️⃣
Member for 3 years
The thing is, I want to get 100 SB, but I can't figure out how. I've read the rules, but I don't know how to write a review for a book. And I don't know which books have already been reviewed. I'm not good at this stuff, and I'm new. How can I get SB? And how do I become an active participant? Because I read how to become an active participant, but I didn't understand. 🙁
Thank you very much for your attention!

Obber

✨Random User✨
Member for 5 years
Hey! @Tanzila,

you can still review a book, even when someone has reviewed it before.. so be reassured :) we just need your opinion about the book, if it’s good or not.

there are other ways to earn SB Points if reviewing a book is not your taste. You can Review your Smartphone, favourite Movies or games!

LINK:
And

There are a lot of choices to earn SB Points :D
Please re-read this: 🤑 How to farm SB Points at sbenny.com 🤑 (it takes awhile to know the forum and how it works.)

to get the “Active User” Tag
Please check here: User Special Ranks Benefits & Requirements

also the forum rules again: Forum Rules

Hope this helps
@Obber

SoRyuNa

In Love Lv4️⃣
Member for 3 years
Hello and welcome :) I'm also fairly new just like you, and I earned sbcash by doing what I love. I shared ebooks that I have because I have a ton of them as I love reading. So you just be you and share what you love too, as mentioned above there's lots you can review that'll earn you sbcash. I myself searched for games I personally loved playing and they haven't been reviewed yet. It's a pretty big community, there's lot to do and explore, just ask and we'll help as much as we can ;) Hope you have a blast here!

VerneJules

Recluse
eBook Releaser
Member for 6 years