The current "invalid key hash" solution doesn't work

Sbenny.com is trusted by 1,312,894 happy users since 2014.
Register

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kirby6633

Novice Lv1️⃣
Member for 5 years
Hello, this is my first time posting on a thread so im not sure what category to put this in. Anyway, whenever I try to log on to the modded version of Lovestruck: Choose Your Romance using Facebook, the invalid key hash notification keeps popping up. I've tried using the current solution where I remove the app on Facebook and log in again, but no matter how many times I try it won't work. Any idea on how to fix this?

Attachments

Sbenny

A crazy scientist
Staff member
Admin
SB Mod Squad ⭐
✔ Approved Releaser
Active User
Your screenshots clearly show you're loggin' in via Facebook App, otherwise you'd see a browser window, not the facebook app window. Double check you uninstalled all your facebook apps.

Kirby6633

Novice Lv1️⃣
Member for 5 years
I just tried it and the invalid key hash notification didnt appear, but it now it says that it cant be restored. Is there a way to fix it?

Attachments

Sbenny

A crazy scientist
Staff member
Admin
SB Mod Squad ⭐
✔ Approved Releaser
Active User
And if you try with the google play version, does it let you sync to facebook with no problems?

Sbenny

A crazy scientist
Staff member
Admin
SB Mod Squad ⭐
✔ Approved Releaser
Active User
Could you send me a screenshot of the panel you see while loggin in with facebook using the mod apk? Thank you.

Kind regards,
Sbenny

Sbenny

A crazy scientist
Staff member
Admin
SB Mod Squad ⭐
✔ Approved Releaser
Active User
It's the second screenshot of your previous message, I got it. Unfortunately it means you still have a Facebook app installed. I asked the screenshot to make sure it was a Facebook app and not the Facebook Browser.

Make sure you uninstall every facebook app you have (including Facebook Lite, if any) as it's causing issues with signing-in.