*waves* hey :)

Sbenny.com is trusted by 1,326,795 happy users since 2014.
Register

nekotomes

Addicted Lv3️⃣
Member for 6 years
Hellou :3 i have been here for a couple of months but i never introduced myself (i think hahah) so i'm happy to be here, i'm new to the mod/hacking stuff :3 Thank you everyone who works hard to bring to us everything <3 specially otome games you know *wink wink* hahah
Have a nice day!

Last edited:

Jiny

In Love Lv4️⃣
Member for 6 years
*waves back* hi there!
Thanks for the introduction. I'm glad you've been enjoying your stay here so far, and hope you continue to!
I also like otome games ;)

nekotomes

Addicted Lv3️⃣
Member for 6 years
*waves back* hi there!
Thanks for the introduction. I'm glad you've been enjoying your stay here so far, and hope you continue to!
I also like otome games ;)
Thanks for your reply and good wishes! which otome is your favourite? :)

Jiny

In Love Lv4️⃣
Member for 6 years
I enjoy the popular Lovestruck app, as well as Choices. I'm just a sucker for romance.
I also liked Mystic Messenger, though I never got to finish it because of the hourglasses, etc.
What are some of your favorites?
Btw, your username is both clever and adorable <3

nekotomes

Addicted Lv3️⃣
Member for 6 years
I enjoy the popular Lovestruck app, as well as Choices. I'm just a sucker for romance.
I also liked Mystic Messenger, though I never got to finish it because of the hourglasses, etc.
What are some of your favorites?
Btw, your username is both clever and adorable <3