What's your talent that you're very proud of?

Sbenny.com is trusted by 1,324,144 happy users since 2014.
Register

Korttis

??????? ??????? ??????????
Member for 5 years
im not really good at singing and dancing but some people say i really have a great humor. also i guess im good at filming and editing (if you consider it a talent). what about you?

WRSony

Addicted Lv3️⃣
Member for 5 years
Well, I think some of my talents are writing, my way with words and confidence(I don't know if I should consider this a talent, too, lol.)

CordeliaCross

?Freelance ? Writer ?
Active User
Member for 6 years
Storytelling in character is my talent. I have spent alot of time working with kids and have kind of mastered certain voices for different characters I act as while telling the stories. :) I also make my own costumes.:D

axelleviii

APK Fanatic Lv5️⃣
Active User
Member for 4 years

pinkmela

Novice Lv1️⃣
Member for 4 years
I am a bit good in singing and I also like drawing too! I started digital art for like, months ago? Any tips or constructive criticisms about my piece?

Attachments

Daelan

Savage Lv6️⃣
Member for 5 years
I'm skilled at learning languages and finding links between those of the same linguistic family, so I end up learning them faster than average (f.e, I learned dutch rather fast because I had already studied german) It's something people have praised me for ever since I was a kid, and I've always been self taught

axelleviii

APK Fanatic Lv5️⃣
Active User
Member for 4 years
I am a bit good in singing and I also like drawing too! I started digital art for like, months ago? Any tips or constructive criticisms about my piece?
it looks good, but if you want to add some depth maybe experiment with shading/lighting.

also, with digital art, it tends to come down to what brushes you use, so i highly recommend finding some diverse brush packs for whatever software you use :)

Azura Shadow

þª®†—‡¹M³—Ãñg³¦
Member for 5 years