Choices: Stories You Play

Here is a group for all lovers of the Choices game to meet and discuss their favorite stories!

Quick Overview

Category
Games
Total members
Total events
Total discussions
Total views
azule
Hi! I'm new here. I've been playing Choices on and off for how many years now. Since we're still under quarantine, I decided to play again. I haven't played for about 2 years, but my favorite story so far is the Crown and the Flame series. I'm excited to read the new releases!!!

What are your favorite stories? And any suggestions on what to read first? ?
Show full message
Chione Jem
Chione Jem
I suggest reading Blades of Light and Shadow. I swear it's soooo good!
azule
azule
@elliements i started this, and i love it!! Can't wait for the updates!
Chione Jem
Chione Jem
@azule I'm glad you like it! What's your MC's race?
Jovie20
Jovie20
Hi ? welcome back!
Some recent fan favorites include The Elementalists, Blades of light and shadows, Blood bound, and Distant Shores. I'd also recommend Desire and decorum, Passport to romance, Mother of the year and America's most eligible.
Overall, the stories have been getting better and better (some more than others ofc) If you enjoyed the Crown and the flame series i'm sure you'll enjoy the new books as well. Hope they keep you entertained during this quarantine, have fun!
Reactions: shaul1
azule
azule
@Jovie20 hello! thank you for the suggestions, these are noted!! i actually already read passport to romance and america's most eligible, and started blades of lights and shadow. the story lines are so good!!
lushorange
lushorange
@azule Do you like horror/supernatural stories? If so, I'd highly recommend the "It Lives" series.
Reactions: shaul1
View previous replies…
Chione Jem
Chione Jem
@lushorange It would've been more dramatic if Noah was a love interest in ILITW. I love the MC and her brother's banter in ILB. They're so adorable. I loved being able to tell him that it's okay if he wants to date a boy. ❤?