Any Yu-Gi-Oh players on here?

Sbenny.com is trusted by 1,327,588 happy users since 2014.
Register

se20299

Apprentice Lv2️⃣
Member for 4 years
If you play, what deck is your favorite? Mine is Madolche.

Mark A

˜”*1̴̸̷̶̵̧̛̛̪͍̖̦̣̜̠̯̰̻̫̪̰̞̙̎̀̊̑̏́͛̂͐͋̋̈́̊̿̕͝͝͠ͅ *”˜
Member for 6 years
I'm not good at playing YuGiOh but I love making bad/silly decks.

This one is a Black Garden Deck. (it's my very own ugly creation.)
-I don't play Matches so I did not polish the side deck and only placed slightly notable cards.
-Can't negate without tokens (Black Garden) on the field.
-Extremely slow.

My PVP experience using this deck isn't the worst.
=I have won against Altergist decks simply by having King Tiger Wanghu on the field and/or by having both Black Garden & Cactus Bouncer on the field.
=Won against Anti-Metal Decks, Stall Decks, many Pendulum Decks, and most of my wins with this deck is against Decks that are heavily reliant on Special Summoning.
Screenshot_1.jpg

Mark A

˜”*1̴̸̷̶̵̧̛̛̪͍̖̦̣̜̠̯̰̻̫̪̰̞̙̎̀̊̑̏́͛̂͐͋̋̈́̊̿̕͝͝͠ͅ *”˜
Member for 6 years
Good day~ I just wanted to revive this thread.

The Numeron engine!

The "Numeron" engine is the current meta, it would seem.
It works by using their archetype specific field spell card ("Numeron Network") to activate the effect of "Numeron Calling" to special summon 4 "Numeron Gate" Xyz monsters from the extra deck (with different names), all those Rank 1 Xyz monsters have 1000 ATK, cannot be destroyed by battle and can double the ATK (attack) of all "Numeron" monsters you currently control after battling an opponent's monster. This can win duels if you go second, but if you go first you can use those Xyz monsters to summon ZEXAL and prevent your opponent from playing the game.

-> "Number S0: Utopic ZEXAL"