💬 Review Kim Kardashian Hollywood by Ssaniiiiiiii

Sbenny.com is trusted by 1,333,669 happy users since 2014.
Register

Ssaniiiiiiii

Lurker Lv0️⃣
Member for 2 years
Name of the app you are reviewing: Kim Kardashian Hollywood

Link to the content on our site you're reviewing (optional): Kim Kardashian Hollywood All Clothes + Cash & Stars Hack MOD APK

Don't miss the opportunity to fall in love with this game! Kim Kardashian Hollywood game is the best❤✨

Review:
I've been playing KKH (Kim Kardashian Hollywood) game for a few years now, and I would 100% recommend you to try it because it's absolutely fabulous.

You will be able to hang out with Kim, Khloe, Kourtney and lot of other member of the Kardashian-Jenner Klan while working on amazing gigs.

You start from zero to hero in all aspects, Jobs, gigs, properties, clothes!

Create a celebrity look, join a team and take the fashion world by storm. Ready to become a fashion icon and movie star?

Make new friends from all over the world in this celebrity life simulator and fashion story game. Rise to stardom and live like a superstar with a community passionate about fashion